Red Velvet Oreo Truffle Brownies

This was a rare time where I followed normal tradition and bought in cake for my birthday (as opposed to me bring cake for everyone else’s birthday.

I don’t like in American recipes their over reliance on cake mixes.I had to cave and buy a red velvet cupcake mix to make this recipe (or maybe I was too short on time to argue). I’m not sure whether I over baked it or what steps were needed to get the right gooey fudgy brownie result.

Find the Red Velvet Oreo Truffle Brownie recipe here

Leave a Reply

